Popular Pages

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Meet People in Your Area, Get Hcg Buddies to Meet with or Talk To

Hello everyone! I wanted a place where people could meet others in your area doing it or get a buddy to start with and cheer each other on as well as find out any thing u want to know, no matter where you happen to be or style your on or doing shots sublingual or homeopathic methods.And hav someone to enjoy the journey together!Partake!I am a newbie, newbies unite!I am 28 live in boyce, va.Ne1 near? I am not on a phase yet awaiting my hhcg when I have the money to buy buy I am doing the teas and walking an hour a day to get me started.Also any vegetarian comments are appreciated!I only eat veg.@home with my hunny,so i need advice cuz i don't know how to do all this protein stuff except eat lots of tofu tempeh beans and lentils so any helps appreciated!;@

R/P/M
    R4 P4 subq injections
    Litlsprout, welcome to the forum!! As a vegitarian, you have some challenges on this protocol. do you eat dairy and eggs?
    I'm a moderator. Feel free to private message me if you have issues with the forum.

Hello everyone! My name is Annette & I am getting ready to order at the end of next week! I have been researching & researching HCG just to make sure I konw enough to do it correctly when I start. I live in Manteca, CA and I have been unable to find a clinic around here so i am going to have to do this on my own!! I have been reading through this forum for the past couple of weeks and a yahoo group and a facebook group!