Popular Pages

Thread: Hcg from Walgreens

Smile Hcg from Walgreens

Hey Hcg users!

I'm new to this program and I'm really hoping that it works for me. I purchased the Hcg from Walgreens and was wondering if anyone knew if it was any different from the actual Hcg drops. I also would like to know if the drops are good to take while on your menstrual. All feedback will be much appreciated!

R/P/M
    P4 of R8, subq injections
    you can check the ingredients but i don't think anything from walgreen's, cvs, or gnc has any hcg in it any longer- i recommend taking it back and getting different drops.

there are only a couple of online places in the US where you can get Rx hcg, but you're not allowed to buy it without a script. the pre-mixed drops are all homeopathic, which is not regulated. many of the companies don't even have any hcg in their drops. i'd recommend Rx hcg. whenhealthmatters.com
    Buying Hcg: http://hcgdietinfo.com/hcgdietforums/f19/buying-hcg-where-do-i-start-39144/

R/P/M
    R1/P2/Drops
    Hi There, "Hope..."

Not sure if you've found your product yet or not, but thought I'd make mention... After about a month or two of research, my BF and I finally ordered ours and ended up going with 'hCG Body Shaper' ...seemed to be the best option we could find for real hCG sublingual online... Anyways, if you're still researching options, I thought it may be of interest for you to check out their site info...

-tj

R/P/M
    my only worry with them is that you don't know when they mixed it. some places think that it is good for 6 wks, and i disagree with that. so i'd get them to specify that it is mixed directly before it's shipped.

mixing for drops is easy, so i prefer to have people buy the hcg and mix it themselves.
    Buying Hcg: http://hcgdietinfo.com/hcgdietforums/f19/buying-hcg-where-do-i-start-39144/

R/P/M
    R1/P2/Drops