Popular Pages

Thread: New To Injectable HCG

New To Injectable HCG

I just ordered my injectable HCG from EscrowRefills.com. This is my first time using sub-Q HCG so Im nervous about it. Last year I used the Homeopathic drops twice and lost 42 pounds really well. I was so upset when I found out I couldnt get any drops since the FDA has stopped the sale of them. Since I was paranoid about trying any other drops from the internet than the ones I had gotten from the pharmacy I got the ones from last year, I decided to try the injectable kind(after reading and reading and reading on it here).
    Anywho...I ordered 3 vials of the 5000iu (hucog) just to make sure I'll be covered for as long as I want to be on it this time. I knew 23 days wouldnt be long enough, but didnt know if I would want or need to be on it for over 40 days. I'll be getting some of my supplies from E-bay I think.
    Has anyone ordered from them recently? I was just curious as to how long it had been taking people to get their HCG. It looks like about 2 weeks is average. Im so excited and anxious to get back onto the HCG and seeing how the injectable results differ from the drops.
    I do have some anxiety about mixing though. Im assuming they send instructions on how. I've read several different posts on here as to how much water to add when mixing..so Im nervous about messing it up and wasting that product AND money. Anyone who has taken the injectable HCG several times have some info on the mixing part of the protocol? Since I've read different info, Im confused.

R/P/M
    R4 P2 hHCG
    The FDA didn't stop the sale of homeopathic drops. My local HFS carries three brands (Anu Med is one of the brands), and I can get the DesBio ha2cg from my doctor.