Popular Pages

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Pellets vs. Drops & ETC ETC

Cool Pellets vs. Drops & ETC ETC

*I posted this in another section but got zero replies minus someone telling me to read a year old thread I already skimmed :/ Hope I get more personal responses in here?

Hello everyone! :] I'm new to HCG/HHCG and hope to start very soon!

At first, I was about to purchase "BioGenetic Laboratories hCG Activator Capsules" (http://www.drugstore.com/biogenetic-...ules/qxp337307). It lists HCG on it's label (HCG (Human Chloronic Gonadotropin) Glycopeptide Stimulating Complex, 758 mg, serving size 2 capsules). But from reading the forums, hCG Activator is just aminos. So why does it list blatantly list HCG as an ingredient?

After browsing though the forums though, it seems better to go with either the pellets or drops. I'm now considering:

Meridian Health Labs' hCG Pellets (http://meridianhealthlabs.com/produc...products_id=11)

or

Yavonae's hCG flavoured drops or pellets (http://hcg-drops.net/)

Could someone share insight as to the pellets vs drops method in terms of efficiency or effectiveness?
    Are these sellers reputable?
    Are there other sellers you'd recommend over them (in terms of price)?
    Is it safe (or even recommended) to take separate B12 or amino acid vitamin supplements simultaneously alongside either pellet/drops regimen?

Any advice or insight would be welcome and thanks in advance for your response! :]

Can I also add why do most of these sellers have the most horrible, rundown website "designs" (most are very poorly design & ugly templates where it's made by plug-in your text & images)?! A poor looking website just screams sketchy & causes a lot of people to be hesitant to buy/gives off the wrongg impression. Sorry for the rant but it bothers me so much! >:[

Quote Originally Posted by aki1 View Post