Popular Pages

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Where to buy non homeopathic hcg???

Where to buy non homeopathic hcg???

I am a complete newbie, hi to all. I have been researching for about a week now and am ready to start on this fab adventure of losing weight. I would like to use non homeopathic hcg. I found a site that sells 2 bottles for $210.00 and I think that's high. I would love some help and thanks in advance.

R/P/M
    R2, P2, HCG Drops/Switched to shots
    Hi luvspups!

I use Celeste's HCG drops. For more information just google Celeste's HCG drops and it will take you to her website. Calling in to order is much quicker by the way. I paid $61.00 for a 2 oz. bottle and that's with shipping included. Also, her drops do not have alcohol and that's a plus for me and my health issues.

Other members can help you as well. Gather enough information and research , then may a choice. I would also like to know what other non homeopathic drops are out there that are working well for others.

Happy hunting!
    Fast Weight loss Online at the Weight Loss Center

Round 4 10/01/2012 (Injections) - Start weight 250.00 - Ready, set, go! All the way this time for sure!

Ratibor/Seaton/Zabcikville, (Temple), Texas
    Quote Originally Posted by luvspups View Post
    I am a complete newbie, hi to all. I have been researching for about a week now and am ready to start on this fab adventure of losing weight. I would like to use non homeopathic hcg. I found a site that sells 2 bottles for $210.00 and I think that's high. I would love some help and thanks in advance.
    $210 is way too high!! Are you wanting to do shots or sublingual (drops)? There are 2 re-sellers in the US that sell kits for either way, they are www.gphcg.com and www.yourhcgdiet.com. Both are forum members and their kits are much better do-it-yourself pricing. If you want to buy overseas and do you own kits there are other sites I can direct you to if you want.