Popular Pages

Thread: Testing Dr. Belluscio's hCG regimen

R/P/M
    R1/P2/sublingual

Testing Dr. Belluscio's hCG regimen

Hey,

I'm pretty new to the hCG diet. I started my first round 15 days ago taking a mixture of 5000 iu HuCoG with 15 mls of B12 (I found an "all natural" drop with stevia at Pharmaca in Santa Fe ) and natural Colloidal Silver sublingually. I took 166 ius 2x a day and had decent results (12 lb loss) sticking STRICTLY to the "Pounds and Inches" diet protocol. I had absolutely no hunger issues, in fact I had to remind myself to eat at normal hours during the day. However, I did notice the potency of the hCG diminished the last two days - I had cravings, but luckily I live alone (having thrown out all contraband foods, and I live in such a small town, junk/fast food isn't readily available). My loss has been most noticeable in my legs, thighs and breasts (which is awesome), however I'd like to lose more in my middle.

I've decided to try out Dr. Belluscio's regimen, partly because I'd like to try something new just for the hell of it, and if I lose a little more in the middle, all the better. But also, the higher dose over a less amount of days may retain the potency of the hCG - I'm switching mixtures to 5000 iu HuCoG and 10ml Bac water (hoping to retain longer potency) - taking .5 ml a dose 2x a day. I'm using the B12 now as a supplement I put in my water - hey it makes me feel great throughout the day, but it could all be in my head.

I was wondering if anyone is currently working on Dr. B's regimen and is having better results than on Dr. S's 150 iu/166 iu dosing. I've seen some of the moderators have had great results - others don't necessarily see a difference.
    Last edited by Lindscsmith; August 25th, 2011 at 10:18 AM.

R/P/M
    P4 of R8, subq injections