Popular Pages

Page 1 of 22 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Starting vlcd tomorrow Friday aug 24th

R/P/M
    Round 2

Starting vlcd tomorrow Friday aug 24th

Deleted
    Last edited by Jaime Milano Smith; February 23rd, 2013 at 06:50 PM. Reason: Deleted

Hey Im like 2 days behind you!! Tomorrow is my 2nd loading day and I was told to do 3 loading days, then start my VLCD sunday, so i can be your a few days behind buddy lol

R/P/M
    R4P2/HHCG
    I'm starting my VLCD 1 on the 24th too. I will try and be faithful and check in daily as I know that has held me accountable in the past.
    Good luck to you gals!

Im actually doing the shots! And this is my first time doing HCG! Have you done it before?

R/P/M
    R1/P3 injections

Hey gals! I'm loading the 25th! I would love to join. This is my 2nd round this year. In the past I've done it 4 times but didn't follow protocol. This time I'm following to a T.im doing injections.
    My staple foods are salads. Sometimes ppl say don't mix veggies but I always do and never had a problem, actually my Kevin Trudeau book said I could so I have done that since day 1.
    I eat chicken salad or taco salad with ground turkey and I use a tsp of taco seasoning. I also love sea bass and asparagus from the grill which for dinner with a bit of lemon juice. My husband cooks for me....my favorite!! It's very expensive but I splurge. Thanks for starting this thread. I'm not sharing my Hcg diet with any of my co workers/friends ( always at work) cuz they just don't understand why I don't just work out and lose.. So I like having friend here to share my thoughts. I'm actually getting ready for a HUGE transition in my life too and I'm taking the risk to do P2 at the same time.... We will see....
    Happy losing!
    Cynthia

R/P/M
    R1/P3 injections