Popular Pages

Page 69 of 97 FirstFirst ... 1959676869707179 ... LastLast

Thread: Would love some buddies!!!. Starting to Load Today..

R/P/M
    R3/P2/SubQ
    No chance to post yesterday as I felt like I needed a few more hours in the day in order to get it all done.

My scale story for the last 2 days: down .2 yesterday, no change today. Obviously this is slowing down my progress towards goal! Not including my load day gain, I'm only down 14lbs in 39 days.
    Sucky, but what can i do? I know I have stuck to protocol, so not sure what's going on. Maybe I'll find out more when I go see the thyroid doctor in 2 weeks. Until then, onward and upward, right? (oops, I guess I mean downward!) BTW, my thyroid doctor has mentioned to me that she may want to consider bio-identical hormone replacement therapy for me. Has anyone done this? I've never done any kind of HRT before, as both my mother, maternal grandmother and maternal aunt have all had breast cancer so everyone always wanted me to avoid any added estrogen. Anyone know about this? Guess I'll have to do some research before the doctor's appt.

3Time Kind of glad for you that you didn't have to make that 24hr round trip to NY after all. (although I would have loved meeting) Hope DD got home safe and sound. I've got my fingers crossed for you that you get below the 150 mark before the end of P2 - how wonderful would that be??!

Sherrys I was in Target the other day and they had these little soft silicone squeeze bottles for toting salad dressing around. It looks like this:
    Attachment 11443
    I used it for vinegar yesterday, rather than carrying around the whole bottle,and it worked great. They are made by Evriholder, so maybe you can find them online somewhere.