Popular Pages

Page 71 of 97 FirstFirst ... 2161697071727381 ... LastLast

Thread: Would love some buddies!!!. Starting to Load Today..

R/P/M
    R1P2
    Aimyee, glad you found us here lysma and i tried to keep the other forum going but it was just us my bottle has also lasted I think i just really eye ball it and make sure there are no bubbles today is day 38 for me and I mixed a new bottle today but added a few droppers full to my old bottle that had some left for my trip this weekend i'm sure there will be some left when i get back. i'm glad it's lasting as long as it is ......especially with the pricw my friend Valeries didn't last as long..... not sure why...

anyway everyone have a great weekend with lots of minuses I weill check in sometime tomorrow but it may be later iun the day need to be out of here by 10 am I'm not good at leaving the house early all dressed up and packed etc....
    releasinglbs

Beth

restart 6/30/12
    2 load days
    restart 7/2
    w/load 188.2
    P3 17 days 172
    p2 172 load
    p2 171.4 load
    p2 D1 171.6
    p2 D2 170.6
    p2 D3 169.4
    p2 D4
    p2 D5
    after 79 days Releana
    last drop weight 165.8
    started p3 on Wed 9/21 17 days
    restart p2 VLCD Wed 10/10/12

Total released 22.4 lbs
    Total inches 26.25

goal 140 lbs
    swimming down stream!

R/P/M
    R1P2
    aimyee I just realized you said you were doing .05 on the dropper it's .25 on the dropper... 2 times a day that could also be why you are hungry.... I just woke up from a sound sleep to come back to post this..... please be sure to check with your dr s office asap....
    releasinglbs

Beth

restart 6/30/12
    2 load days
    restart 7/2
    w/load 188.2
    P3 17 days 172
    p2 172 load
    p2 171.4 load
    p2 D1 171.6
    p2 D2 170.6
    p2 D3 169.4
    p2 D4
    p2 D5
    after 79 days Releana
    last drop weight 165.8

Total released 22.4 lbs
    Total inches 26.25

goal 140 lbs
    swimming down stream!

R/P/M