Popular Pages

Page 48 of 80 FirstFirst ... 38464748495058 ... LastLast

Thread: Warning About HCG Drops (homeopathic)

R/P/M
    R1/P2/Hhcg
    Blog Entries
    Hello everyone! I'm a newbie to the forum and to hhcg. I haven't even received my bottle yet but I've been doing alot of research and reading alot of blogs from everyone. My question is has anyone ordered from healing power within for there hhcg drops. I've read alot of blogs and threads and have not found anyone using this product. The potency says 6x,12x,30x,60x. I am anxious to get started and I'm hoping that I didn't get scammed! Oh and they have already sent an email saying they have been shipped out and my TOM started last night, so should I wait to begin my load? Thanks for any response. This (and other blogs) have been very informative! happy releasing!

R/P/M
    R1/P2/HHCG

Question My HHCG Drops

Hi All,