Popular Pages

Thread: Question about Loading...need your expert advice :)

Question about Loading...need your expert advice :)

I just finished reading pounds and inches...wow...great info!!

In the book he says that if you have been restricting that you may need to load for more than two days before beginning the injections. I have been doing Atkins for 7 months, so I have been restricting carbs and sugar, but not fat. Do you think that it would be better for me to load for an extra day or two prior to the first two injections or will my fat store be properly loaded with just the two typical loading days?

I am extremly nervous about loading period. I have worked so hard and have had one cheat meal in 7 months so 2 days of "force feeding" is making me bonkers but I want to do this RIGHT!

sweetiepie
    Nope, you will be fine with only 2 days - restricting means restricting calories... like under 1000cal for months on end.

Do yourself a favor and try not to load with carbs, though. It will make the first week easier when you don't wake the carb monster.

I have thought about what I will load with...pasta came to mind...I just can't even imagine eating it. Makes me sick to think about it!!

I will have a donut though!!

R/P/M
    5 rounds, down 78# and at goal
    I would not load with pasta. Too many are allergic to it and gain 8 pounds or something equally insane.
    Colleen
    http://www.colleencoble.com I'm a moderator. If you need to report an issue on the forum, feel free to email me at colleen@colleencoble.com. I can't help with technical issues though. Contact Jarret for forum posting problems or go here: http://hcgdietinfo.com/hcgdietforums/f20/

R/P/M
    R2/P2/RX injections