Popular Pages

Page 14 of 186 FirstFirst ... 412131415162464114 ... LastLast

Thread: August 2012 Loaders

Hello Everyone. I am a newbie and will be loading the 12th and 13th providing my hcg drops arrive. Am a life long dieter, last 10 years have been very successful with low carb, but it is not working for me this time so this seems like the perfect change. Love reading all your posts and getting excited to start. Good Luck to All. Kate

R/P/M
    Waiting on my HCG, will be doing injections.
    Hi everyone, I will be loading whenever I get my HCG from escrowrefills. My tracking number says it is in Milwaukee so I am guessing that it will be here in a couple days. I will probably load this weekend then. I am also in Montana (read all the prior posts, lol), my husband is stationed at Malmstrom. Anyways, excited to get to know everyone and lose some weight! I have done the HhCG diet about six months ago but didn't follow it all the way through. I went from 137 to 125 and gained it all back as soon as the hubs deployed in April and currently weigh 140. I am only 4'10 so I am hoping to get to 100 lbs. I will be doing injections this time.
    8/10 Loading Day 1- 140.2 lbs (starting weight)
    8/11 Loading Day 2-140.2 lbs
    8/12 VLCD1- 140.6 (+.4)
    8/13 VLCD2- 138.8 (-1.4 sans loading)
    8/14 VLCD3- 137.6 (-1.2)
    8/15 VLCD4- 135.6 (-2.0)
    8/16 VLCD5-
    8/17 VLCD6-
    8/18 VLCD7-
    Week 1 total-

R/P/M
    R4 / hhCG drops
    Just finished my second loading day and I am so sick of eating. I focused on fats this time and not on sugar or starch (cheese, buttered toast, fast food burgers, and raw almonds). I also added Omega 3-6-9 supplements. I feel like a butterball myself and am SO looking forward to starting VLCD tomorrow.