Popular Pages

Page 3 of 88 FirstFirst 123451353 ... LastLast

Thread: July 2012 Loaders

R/P/M
    R1,P2,hHCG drops
    I am excited and anxious! Loading on July 3 & 4. Fingers crossed. I am on the fence even with all of the research and reading I have done. Just time to rip the bandaid off and feel awesome about myself again!

I am trying to load yesterday and today, but it is hard when you know that is how you gained the weight that you already have. My question here is that I bought some HCG from manufacturer NiGen Biotech at the GNC store. Since this is my first time, I trusted the salesperson because they said that they research their products before selling them. Does anyone know if these are good HCG drops? I guess I really do not know how to know for sure? From what I read, if we have poor product, you will feel hungry, but you can still lose weight right? Any advice is truely appreciated!

R/P/M
    R1, drops
    I tried those fake drops & I did loose weight, but I was super tired & headachy. I lasted about a week then gave it up.
    The fake stuff was a training ground for me to see if I could follow the protocol though. I started to dread the taste & when my real hcg comes Ii will inject sq. Get real hcg.

Quote Originally Posted by Finalx View Post
    I am trying to load yesterday and today, but it is hard when you know that is how you gained the weight that you already have. My question here is that I bought some HCG from manufacturer NiGen Biotech at the GNC store. Since this is my first time, I trusted the salesperson because they said that they research their products before selling them. Does anyone know if these are good HCG drops? I guess I really do not know how to know for sure? From what I read, if we have poor product, you will feel hungry, but you can still lose weight right? Any advice is truely appreciated!

R/P/M
    R1, drops