Popular Pages

Page 4 of 88 FirstFirst ... 234561454 ... LastLast

Thread: July 2012 Loaders

R/P/M
    R4P3 HHCG Drops
    I am going to load July 3rd and 4th was going to start July 1 but TOM was a pain !! I cant wait to get roung 2 started !

R/P/M
    Hey, I am new to this forum but I am beginning my loading tomorrow for my second round. I did HCG last Sept. and lost 38 lbs. I managed to gain back 15 lbs due to the fact that I am a baker and I am a professional chef's assistant for special events. I am also what many would call a "foodie" and an emotional eater. Being on HCG is really a huge thing for me as I go for the 30 plus days with basically nothing to eat. I do the injections from my Anti-Aging Dr. Last time I did HCG I experienced crushing grinding hunger that was one of the most painful things I have ever been through. The extreme hunger did not improve until the last 3 days on HCG. I hope that changes this time.

Hi! This is my first post :-) I am waiting on my rx HCG (just out of customs and on its way!) and am going to mix for drops. I am 5'8" and 250#. Looking to lose about 80# through 3 rounds. I also getting a well rated cookbook for all the phases. I am nervous and excited! I am so glad to have found this forum and am looking forward to at least a size 16 by next year!!!!!

---
    I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?gg5raa

R/P/M
    R1/P2/SQ
    Critterclipper good luck with your journey! You can do it!

GirliePunk you should not experience hunger. Hunger is a bad thing, it means that you are burning good fat! Grammy can help you with the dose adjustment.

melaniet this is my 2 day of load. I lost!!!!!! I had so much c...py food yesterday, that I could not believe I was down. I think it is related to the water flash after TOM, I gain about 5lbs over the TOM visit.

R1P2 total - 17.8 lbs

R/P/M
    R1P2