Popular Pages

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Newbie

R/P/M
    Round 1 / Phase 2 / HCG homeopathic drops

Hi,

I'm a Newbie and doing a vegan version of the diet. I am on day 14 of Phase 2, and I've lost 17.6 lbs. so far. I am incredibly excited about this and can't wait to lose more.

Ronda

Hi and welcome! Congrats on the losses. :-)
    “Anyone can give up, it's the easiest thing in the world to do. But to hold it together when everyone else would understand if you fell apart, that's true strength.”

R/P/M
    Quote Originally Posted by abbi View Post
    Hi and welcome! Congrats on the losses. :-)
    Thanks! I'm so happy, I lost more weight today!!! This feels so great!

what are you eating?? i need help, i'm a week into p2 and i don't have a clue how to get the right amount of protein without soy or fat!?
    "Obsessed is what the lazy call the determined" -Anonymous
    "We must do the thing we think we cannot do" -Elanor Roosevelt
    "It is never too late to become what you might have become" -George Eliot

R/P/M
    Quote Originally Posted by artschoolgirl View Post
    what are you eating?? i need help, i'm a week into p2 and i don't have a clue how to get the right amount of protein without soy or fat!?
    For breakfast I have fruit, usually 7oz. grapes or some blueberries. For lunch I have one piece of Ezekiel bread and for my vegetable I like zucchini or asparagus. For dinner I have 1/4 cup quinoa and another vegetable like zucchini or cucumber. It has been working wonderful and I am on day 16. For example, here was today's menu:

84oz. water throughout the day.
    Meal 1: 7oz. Grapes (140) calories.
    Meal 2: Ezekiel bread (80) calories, 11oz. Zucchini (55) calories
    Meal 3: ¼ cup quinoa (170) calories, 11oz. Zucchini (55) calories
    Total = 500 calories

R/P/M
    R4 p2 hhcg