Popular Pages

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: 800 Calorie Hcg Protocol...

R/P/M
    Started another round after a long break 02/18/11 Day 1 of 43
    You have some good advice here, follow what works for you but stick as closely to the protocol as possible for the most optimal results and outcome. I would set out to do the 500 cal limit, if in fact you are having a hard time with it and getting the correct dosage, I would then add an extra piece of protein. Of course I am no expert and I do not pretend to be, but I will say this, I DO know that we are all different and sometimes require a slight difference then the norm or others. Good Luck I know you will do well once you get going...
    This is 1 of the best WL solutions out there it takes dedication determination & faith. Started my last & final rounds broken into 2 parts. Started hhcg pellets on 7/27/11 (157.2) - 08/04/11 along w/the switch 2 hucog injec (157.4-extra load days & upcoming TOM) as of 8/28/11 (145.6 day 25 of inject + 9 days pellets = 33 total) decided 2 break on 08/30/11 (27 days inject/35 days total pellets+injections) P3 stabilizing well so far 09/11/11 weight 145-146 LIW 145.8 - update 10/09/11@141.6 LIW/LID

nix
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by seeker16 View Post
    Thanks, this was really helpful. I found a FB group, and purchased the ebook by Sonia. I wasn't able to stay at 500, and noticed the higher calories I went - usually between 650-800, the more pounds I lost than staying closer to 500. We're all different in terms of body makeup, age, medications, psychology, etc. and it's necessary to find what works best for you.
    Very true, we are all different!