Popular Pages

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: ha2cg - has anyone heard of this new more concentrated form of homeopathic hcg?

Question ha2cg - has anyone heard of this new more concentrated form of homeopathic hcg?

Hi everyone,
    I am a newbie altho I have done several rounds of homeopathic hcg with great success
    however I have a challenge maintaining my weight after a while so I just read about this new
    ha2cg Evolution that is supposed to be the next generation hcg and is supposed to be more potent and effective.

I just read that they say you have less hunger, less stalls and much more successful at maintaining your weight.

Has anyone heard of this or know anything about it.

Please advise. I would really like to try this for my next round I think but just wanted to see if anyone has tried it.

Thanks so much,
    Mary

R/P/M
    R3P2 Subq
    I found this link to the ingredients, I don't think it has hcg

http://getskinnyonhcg.com/uploads/ha...-nocontact.pdf
    Looking for my mini-me!
    50, 5' 2

"It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live." -Albus Dumbledore

Jamey,
    Thank you so much, I just checked it out altho I am not much the wiser I have to say.
    I guess I will just have to try it and see if it makes a difference as I have taken other homeopathic drops and
    done the shots with success. My challenge is after the maintenance.
    What do you mean though I don't think it has hcg?

R/P/M
    R3P2 Subq
    Quote Originally Posted by MaryM View Post
    Jamey,
    Thank you so much, I just checked it out altho I am not much the wiser I have to say.
    I guess I will just have to try it and see if it makes a difference as I have taken other homeopathic drops and
    done the shots with success. My challenge is after the maintenance.
    What do you mean though I don't think it has hcg?