Popular Pages :

Page 9 of 16 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Thread: Loaders starting Feb. 18/19??

R/P/M
    R2P2 - RX subq
    Aw, thanks... I totally agree. I've picked my hard, obviously
    ROUND 2, take 2 (first time seriously since 2011) on FEB 9, 2013. Determined to keep it off this time!

Blogging my life, and my hCG journey here: http://netchick.net

Dieting is hard. Being fat is hard. Pick your hard. ... Nothing tastes as good as being thin feels!

R/P/M
    R2P2 - RX subq
    Quote Originally Posted by acoull View Post
    I used Truvia in P3 and kept a baggie of it in my purse, I cracked myself up everytime I had to take it out Why do you only use the stevia in P2 and then switch? Sorry for all of the questions, but Im still learning, even in my second round
    Truvia doesn't do well with some people - it's like the diet pop issue... Did you know that many people actually gain weight consuming aspertame? Crazy. Truvia is not pure Stevia alone, and therefore, can mess with your protocol. I found that out the hard way during my last round. (That, and sugar-free coffee liquid flavours... bad!)
    ROUND 2, take 2 (first time seriously since 2011) on FEB 9, 2013. Determined to keep it off this time!

Dieting is hard. Being fat is hard. Pick your hard. ... Nothing tastes as good as being thin feels!

R/P/M
    R2P2 - RX subq
    Okay, so my update! I'm plugging along! No real cheats thankfully (unless you count the single ounce of vodka in soda today after work substitute from 1 fruit). Couldn't even taste it, so it wasn't worth the scale issue tomorrow probably. Oh well.

So far, VLCD4 and down 5.4 from initial weigh in. I'm happy with that - not the losses I experienced first round, but still decent!

Sounds like most of you are still going strong. I want to remind you guys that injectable B12 is a lifesaver on this diet! (if you can stomach the injections (pun intended) they really boost your energy much more so than liquid B12)

Happy Friday guys!