Popular Pages :

Page 17 of 45 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast

Thread: Fast Metabolism Diet FMD for P4

Grammy, she (koalababy1) states that she's 5'2" in her first paragraph.

"Hi, all. I've just finished 28 days of FMD. I'm 5'2" and weighed around 114 lbs now I am finishing this diet weighing 108 lbs,"-- koalababy1

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Super Chief-Ninja Moderator grammy1952's Avatar
    R/P/M
    5 rounds, down 78# and at goal
    Sorry, I missed that. 103 is really too low for 5'2" then. 110-115 would be reasonable with a small build.
    My expert Hcg Diet advice is based specifically on the original Simeons Protocol. Grammy's personal protocol:Grammy's Hcg Diet Protocol
    Grammy's author website: ColleenCoble.com

I am not a medical doctor and my statements are not intended to treat, diagnose or cure any medical condition. Please always check with your doctor for medical questions and assistance. Medical Disclaimer:

Chief Moderator (my happy place :) Leez's Avatar
    R/P/M
    M: at goal May 2015 77# lost wHCG injections
    Blog Entries
    I think it depends on how slight the build. My mom was 5'2" and wasn't too skinny at 105 pounds.
    At goal since 2015. \(ᵔᴥᵔ)/ Total HCG loss: 77# [5'5" 210-133] Maintenance strategies overview
    Please note that any suggestions I make are based on the Original Protocol.

My recent HCG round was with DietDoc. Our site owner has generously arranged for me to earn a small fee if you use my DietDoc or Nu Image Medical link to order your Hcg and supplies. (All HDI site discounts and coupons apply.) A full review of my experience and how the round progressed: my Diet Doc review and my Hcg coaching blog here

Medical Disclaimer: My statements are not intended to treat, diagnose or cure any medical condition.