Page 517 of 1946 FirstFirst ... 1741746750751551651751851952756761710171517 ... LastLast
Results 5,161 to 5,170 of 19460

Thread: Please post QUESTIONS here- we will try to answer asap!

Retired Moderator with Honors mgsondance's Avatar
    R/P/M
    P4 of R8, subq injections
    (laughing at the "post quick reply" button again!)
    Buying Hcg: http://hcgdietinfo.com/hcgdietforums...i-start-39144/

Help if Hungry: http://hcgdietinfo.com/hcgdietforums...se-read-27902/

WHERE TO BUY HCG & Supplies: http://hcgdietinfo.com/diet-hcg/hcg-buy-guide/

Disclaimer: I am a retired moderator of these forums. I am not a medical doctor. My statements are not intended to treat, diagnose, cure or prevent any medical condition. Read more: http://hcgdietinfo.com/hcgdietforums...2/#post1020418

R/P/M
    Round 1, Phase 3, DIY HCG homeopathic drops
    Quote Originally Posted by mgsondance View Post
    If that's the case i'd definitely not eat any starch, and i wouldn't even do any apples- just grapefruit and strawberries. he could probably eat at least 50% more protein, if not more- and still lose well.
    Thank you! Would going over protein by 50% be a breach of the Simeons protocol? I've heard many times here not to do that...
    Rebecca

Please visit my blog here: My Low Carb Road to Better Health - Tracking my hCG Diet results through stats, menus, charts and photos

2/22/09 Highest lifetime weight 158.0
    4/22/11 hCG starting weight 148.6
    4/24/11 After loading 154.2
    5/27/11 After round 1 - 138.2
    Goal 132

R/P/M
    R2VLCD1
    Blog Entries

andi- has it been worse in the past at 175 when you do a skip day? if so, you might need to go a touch higher.

andi- what dose were you on before? and did it get any better or worse when you went to 175? if you're eating the melba toast, stop that.