Popular Pages :

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Nu Image Medical

Super Chief-Ninja Moderator grammy1952's Avatar
    R/P/M
    5 rounds, down 78# and at goal
    You'll probably need to order it online. It's tough to find otherwise. Missouri Medical is good. It usually takes 2 days.
    My expert Hcg Diet advice is based specifically on the original Simeons Protocol. Grammy's personal protocol:Grammy's Hcg Diet Protocol
    Grammy's author website: ColleenCoble.com

I am not a medical doctor and my statements are not intended to treat, diagnose or cure any medical condition. Please always check with your doctor for medical questions and assistance. Medical Disclaimer:

Quote Originally Posted by grammy1952 View Post
    You'll probably need to order it online. It's tough to find otherwise. Missouri Medical is good. It usually takes 2 days.
    Thanks Grammy! I will check them out! I'm so excited!!!

R/P/M
    Oh good! Be sure to check out the Newcomers Forum for more helpful articles.
    My expert Hcg Diet advice is based specifically on the original Simeons Protocol. Grammy's personal protocol:Grammy's Hcg Diet Protocol

I am not a medical doctor and my statements are not intended to treat, diagnose or cure any medical condition. Please always check with your doctor for medical questions and assistance. Medical Disclaimer:

I bought nu image medical based on all the positive reviews - I mixed the 5000 with 5ML of the water - I take 125iu based on the needle. does that mean i'm getting more than 125iu since I didn't mix with 10ML of the water? if I only want 125iu how much should I inject with then given I mixed with only 5ml of water?

http://tinyurl.com/nuimagemed

R/P/M
    125 iu with that potent mix is 12.5 units.

Good luck!

Nu image medical