Special Offer! $99 FREE Lipo with 60 Day Hcg Purchase: Coupon Code: HDIHCG DietDoc Sale
Popular Pages :

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Trudeau's book/protocol?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trudeau's book/protocol?

I was able to download, free, the Pounds and Inches info. Is there a site where I can read Trudeau's?

Thanks.

Not for free.

But his is pretty much the same. He just adds a detox Phase, Phase 1, that most of us don't do.
    My advice is based specifically on the original Simeons Protocol and may not reflect the guidelines of all Hcg weight loss plans. Grammy's personal protocol:Grammy's Hcg Diet Blog
    Grammy's author website: ColleenCoble.com

I am not a medical doctor and my statements are not intended to treat, diagnose or cure any medical condition. Please always check with your doctor for medical questions and assistance. Medical Disclaimer:

Comment

Originally posted by grammy1952 View Post
      Not for free.

But his is pretty much the same. He just adds a detox Phase, Phase 1, that most of us don't do.
      I do a detox with my hcg program. I also do Ionic Foot Baths and every single time I do a foot bath I lose 2 lbs. the next day. It is amazing. I agree with Trudeau that doing detoxing is important.

Comment

Originally posted by Grandma of 7 View Post
        I do a detox with my hcg program. I also do Ionic Foot Baths and every single time I do a foot bath I lose 2 lbs. the next day. It is amazing. I agree with Trudeau that doing detoxing is important.
        What is an "Ionic Foot Bath"? And where do you find them?

Comment

Im just reading his book now and am gripped. Its a real page turner and I love this sort of stuff. He explains how the diet/food/pharmaceutical companies have huge power over governments and news media. Ive known this for years being a political campaigner and have had first hand experience of it!! Oh how they want to keep this protocol under wraps!!

Comment