Special Offer! $99 FREE Lipo with 60 Day Hcg Purchase: Coupon Code: HDIHCG DietDoc Sale
Popular Pages :

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Deviled Eggs

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Deviled Eggs

Does anyone have any good deviled egg recipes for P3

I just whip the yolks with some mayo and salt, then spoon it back into the egg. Some people sprinkle paprika on top, but that's just for looks.
    Sleeveless in Seattle
    If food is not what you need, what is it you really want?

Comment

I add mustard too.
      My advice is based specifically on the original Simeons Protocol and may not reflect the guidelines of all Hcg weight loss plans. Grammy's personal protocol:Grammy's Hcg Diet Blog
      Grammy's author website: ColleenCoble.com

I am not a medical doctor and my statements are not intended to treat, diagnose or cure any medical condition. Please always check with your doctor for medical questions and assistance. Medical Disclaimer:

Comment

i haven't seen sugar free mayo so I couldn't add the mayo.

Comment

I add some crisp bacon crumbles to mine. They are best eaten the day you prepare them or the bacon gets soggy. Use Duke's mayo.
          Alicia

Comment

I make mine with the yokes, mayo, dill relish, mustard, salt and pepper and mix that all together until smooth then put it back in the egg halves with a dash of paprika on the top. Everyone always loves them!
            ~Renee
            Round1 lost 17lbs and 15.5 inches
            Started R2P2 on 8/16 with drops from Natural Health Labs

Visit my blog to follow my HCG journey!

"To dream anything that you want to dream. That is the beauty of the human mind. To do anything that you want to do. That is the strength of the human will. To trust yourself to test your limits. That is the courage to succeed."--Bernard Edmonds

Comment