Special Offer! $99 FREE Lipo with 60 Day Hcg Purchase: Coupon Code: HDIHCG DietDoc Sale
Popular Pages :

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

P2 Questions

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• P2 Questions

This is where you can post any questions that are P2 related.
    Colleen
    My advice is based specifically on the original Simeons Protocol and may not reflect the guidelines of all Hcg weight loss plans. Grammy's personal protocol:Grammy's Hcg Diet Blog
    Grammy's author website: ColleenCoble.com

I am not a medical doctor and my statements are not intended to treat, diagnose or cure any medical condition. Please always check with your doctor for medical questions and assistance. Medical Disclaimer:

I started the p2 last Saturday, but
    Last edited by kbhg; September 12th, 2010, 06:48 PM.

Comment

Is chicken broth ok to cook with in p2?

Comment

~ Kelly (Happykell) ~ ABSOLUTELY! I use it to sauté spinach (4T broth, 1 clove minced garlic) add spinach. When done, a "squirt of lemon juice," a little salt/pepper. I make my own broth; that way I know there's no fat or off-protocol ingredients. I also sauté onions in it for my onion soup w/chicken. Just had that for lunch today...one of my favorites.

Cheers,
        Jan
        Last edited by hcg61; September 12th, 2010, 07:36 AM.
        9/3/11: Began R1P2
        Height: 5'5.5"
        Goal weight: 125-145

Comment

Thanks Jan

Comment

Some people use the homemade chicken broth. You really have to be careful with the store bought. They will have sugar, lots of salt and msg. If I were going to use any, it would be the homemade kind. You can make it on the weekend and then store it in the refrigerator for through the week when you are busier. In this way, you can also skim off the fat content.
            Weight Loss Calculators and Diet Tools at Weight Loss Center

R2P2
            Neecy

Comment