Special Offer! $99 FREE Lipo with 60 Day Hcg Purchase: Coupon Code: HDIHCG DietDoc Sale
Popular Pages :

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Grammy's Lifetime Stabilizers

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Grammy's Lifetime Stabilizers

This is a thread for those who want to talk about staying stable forever. I'll start. I highly recommend the leptin reset for stabilization. jackkruse.com
    My advice is based specifically on the original Simeons Protocol and may not reflect the guidelines of all Hcg weight loss plans. Grammy's personal protocol:Grammy's Hcg Diet Blog
    Grammy's author website: ColleenCoble.com

I am not a medical doctor and my statements are not intended to treat, diagnose or cure any medical condition. Please always check with your doctor for medical questions and assistance. Medical Disclaimer:

Leptin

Originally posted by grammy1952 View Post
    This is a thread for those who want to talk about staying stable forever. I'll start. I highly recommend the leptin reset for stabilization. jackkruse.com
    I went to jack's website and read some of it. The problem is there is so much info and I don't understand it all. Is there a simpler way to break it down?

Comment

Thanks Coleen for starting this thread. I am reading up on it and started following some of the principles. I have a problem eating too much protein in the morning, so am going to slowing learn more and follow some of his principals as I was having a hard time stabelizing. I am finished with P3 and P4 and have gained 5 pounds but seem to stay there. I don't eat anything after my 3rd meal at dinner. It is a little hard as I want a fruit or watermelon, but so far so good. I am maintaining at 155.
      Virgi
      Virgi

Starting weight 199 Sept 2010
      after three rounds 146 on Sept 2011

New round January 1, 2013 (failed round) quit after 10 days
      start wt 183
      starting over February 25 at 183

Goal this round to get down to 155-160

Comment