Special Offer! $99 FREE Lipo with 60 Day Hcg Purchase: Coupon Code: HDIHCG DietDoc Sale
Popular Pages :

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Starting VLCD Tomorrow!!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Starting VLCD Tomorrow!!

Soo,

I just finished loading today. Starting tomorrow with VLCD1.

My stats: 5'4 145.9 pounds pre loading, will update post loading weight tomorrow.

Goal- 115lbs.

Looking forward to see what my results are.

Rx Hcg subq injections 150u dose.

Can't wait!

Good luck! I'm near to your height/weight and I've lost 4.6lbs so far! Be sure to go post in August Loaders, where all of us who've started in August are following eachother and tracking our progress!
    -- volatileghost ~

R1/P2/D1
    SW: 152.2lbs

LOAD DAY 1: 152.2lbs
    LOAD DAY 2: 151.6lbs

VLCD DAY 12: 148.4lbs (-5lbs)

Comment

Good luck!

Comment

R1/P1/LD1: Ver, very newbie here. I didnt weigh myself today on 1st load day, hate I won't see the progress, I actually am so new to this I am trying not to be skeptical, don't want to set myself up for failure. Any advice?

Comment

Hello Harbin

Just finished loading yesterday and today was my first vlcd1!!!

Maybe we could keep in touch ?? Let me know how things are going: im 174.2 and looking to get to 139 Goal

Im using oral drops.

Comment

how do i get to august loaders?? please

Comment

Perfect. I start my first vlcd on Monday the 27th. I am 5'4" 145 and want to get to 120 or so, how funny.. I would love to be on this thread with you guys. I looked through August loaders but they seem so far into it I wanted to follow along within the same week. Loading Sat/Sun ..
              I am 5'4" 44 yo. Was stable at 123 last round, lost focus, back at 144.
              R1 1/11 Started at 170lbs got to 140. Another round 9/12 got to 123. Goal is to get back in that area and hold under 130.

Comment

go to advanced search and look for august loaders
                Originally posted by Triciam View Post