Popular Pages :


No Recent Activity
About New Life RN

Basic Information

About New Life RN
Biography:
We all have but two choices...to be of the world or to be of GOD. There's no straddling the fence. Which will you choose?I'm a RN - I've worked in ICU, Pediatrics, Post Partum, Nursery, Med-Surg, ER. Peds is my favorite. Currently working at a treatment center for drug addicts and alcoholics. I also work part time as an instructor at Ogeechee Technical College.I've been married since 2005. Joe is my soul mate...my ONE. He is the love of my life and I am so very grateful that God placed us together. We have three little girls - the light of my life (and the most probable reason I'm crazy) Ambrea is 6, Zayla is 5 and Nyana is 3 and a half. I never thought I would be a mother of three, and definitely not to three girls. Guess I inherited the curse from my mother!! I also have 3 step-sons. Matthew is 17 and lives in North Carolina. Unfortunately we don't get to see him much. Caleb is 10 and lives here in Statesboro, he visits every other weekend. Dustyn is 8 and lives in Atlanta. Life is crazy and hectic at times but I love my life. I try to follow God's will on a daily basis. Some days I do really well and others I fail miserably. I've learned that the life that I've led has brought me to where God would have me to be. I try to use my experience, strength, and hope to help others who might be struggling with a situation I've already walked through. I feel God has placed us here to carry the message and help others come to know Him. My life hasn't always been easy...most of that was my own doing. Where I was has brought me to where I am. I would not change any of it. However, my only regrets are hurting others by my actions. Today, I strive to show others Christ in me, to make right any wrongs I may have done, and live my life in a way that is glorifying to God.
Location:
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Interests:
Spending Time With My Family, I Love to Take Pics, I'm a Friend of Bill W, I love to read
Occupation:
RN
Round/Phase/Method:
R2/P1/Hhcg

Signature


The choices we make impact the rest of our lives.


Ht: 5'4" Build: Large
R1: 8/26/2011 (41 days total)
Total Loss: 26.4# and 44"
R2: 11/26/11 start wt 168.8 load day 1

I am a happily married mother of 3 little girls (6, 5 and 3.5 years old). I am ready to make some life changes so hopefully they won't struggle with their weight like I have.

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
113
Posts Per Day
0.02
Last Post
Homeopathic HCG Lounge - November 2011 November 29th, 2011 07:38 AM
General Information
Last Activity
November 29th, 2011 05:05 PM
Join Date
September 2nd, 2011

1 Friend

  1. gracedancer gracedancer is offline

    Senior Member

    gracedancer
Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1
No results to show...